Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    One night stY
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 14, 2018

    This is not a place I would stay again. Ratings did not reflect what the place is really like.

    Soap holder broke so no place to put soap. Lights out above bathroom sink; floor had stains; tub area lacked caulking; ceiling had cracks.
    the bed was comfortable
    J Fong
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 14, 2018

    With its location, price is very good.

    Heater was bit noisy.
    Good location and good value.
    Dennis O.Neal
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 13, 2018

    Enjoy this property.

    Nothing
    It was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this to others traveling through Baker City
    Scot
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 11, 2018

    A surprise! Would stay here again for sure.

    Check in staff was helpful and friendly. It has a pool. Clean and comfortable. The rooms smelled fresh and clean. Bed was very comfortable, and so were the pillows. Breakfast was just right, not too much and easy to get to.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Casey
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 11, 2018

    Fun time with family just needed a cheap simple room. Breakfast was yummy and the pool was fun.

    The rooms are pretty dirty and need some serious TLC deep deep cleaning and new wallpaper. But for the price it wasn’t that bad
    Bonnie
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 6, 2018
    The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and well cared for. Pool was great
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018

    We will come again.

    The only negative was a noisy fan that awakened us in the night.
    For a surprising low price we were able to take advantage of an indoor swimming pool and an enjoyable continental breakfast.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 31, 2018

    Good place to crash for an overnight stop.

    Bathroom fan had a noisy throbbing beat when it ran. Vanity lights were too bright. Dead batteries in tv remote. A/C VERY noisy. Heat controls also used Celsius instead of Fahrenheit.
    Price was good for the value. Room had almost no traffic noise since it faced away from I-84.
    Tamar
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ariel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 27, 2018

    We love staying here.

    The building is getting a little old so that being said some things are wearing down! The bathroom and things like that are a little outdated, or more so the Bathtubs. All in all, like I said just expect an older styled room. It's quirky.
    We have stayed here twice in this year and we always enjoy breakfast here. We got to swim in the pool & the staff is ALWAYS super friendly. He helped us out by giving us a better room for the same price just so we could keep an eye on our moving truck!
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 27, 2018

    We had a comfortable and restful stay.

    The sink was clogged so wasn’t draining.
    Comfortable room, great location and nice breakfast.
    Jana
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 26, 2018

    Room are small, but if you are only sleeping the price is right

    Room are very small. Breakfast is very limited.
    Bed was comfy
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 19, 2018

    Our stay was good.

    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 19, 2018

    The staff was very kind. The facility itself was old. The bathroom in particular was rundown.

    The vending machines were not working. The pool water was clean, however, the pool itself was not.,
Loading reviews...