Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0

Reviews

    MICHAEL
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 22, 2018
    Coffee was very weak.
    Enjoyed the added Movie channels.
    MICHELLE
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 18, 2018

    It served its purpose for a drive thru

    The room had a cigarette odor. There was a hole in the bed sheet. They claim to be remodeled, but think that was just new carpet. The bathroom was very dated with patches noticable. The soap dish rusty and toilet seat cracked. Could hear anyone walking by in the parking lot and I was on 2nd floor.
    The bed was comfortable and linens were clean (though very worn). The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and helpful.
    Bob
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 16, 2018

    For the price it was fine. Would not want to stay more than one night

    Room is old, needs renovations
    Location is convenient, room was clean
    Kateooo
    gb

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 15, 2018

    Not good

    Room was poor, no bedside light on one side of the bed, generally run down place.
    Staff were pleasant.
    Chuck
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ernest
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 10, 2018
    Breakfast was not what we expected.
    Cool décor and rustic.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 6, 2018

    Room was small and somewhat crowded

    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018

    We were staying there for for daughters wedding!

    Convenience to everything in Baker City. Staff was friendly, breakfast was great and the room rate appropriate!
    Marianna
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 4, 2018
    The trucks parked outside were running all night and did not let us sleep.
    The AC helped dampen the sound from the outside and helped keep the room cool on a hot summer day.
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 4, 2018

    Awful customer service

    We stayed there to get ready for my wedding. We dealt with 3 different employees at the counter during our stay and they were so unbelievably rude, between asking for a late check out, getting a room, not letting my photographers check in with the card I had paid with on file, being shitty to my bridesmaids about using the pool room. Any small request was a huge hassle and left us with a severe spur taste in our mouths from the experience at this hotel.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 2, 2018

    Very older motel. Staff were nice, no problem there but motel is very old and sits next to a truck s

    Majenta Terri Becker
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerald
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin Rex
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rex
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 5, 2018
    The coffee pot was dirty
    Close to freeway
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...